Billings County Weed Control Board - "You Say It, We Spray It!"
Billings County Weed Control Board
Gordon Gerbig - Chairman
Amidon, ND
Tom Redmond - Vice Chairman
Vice Chairman
Belfield, ND
Mary Griffin - Secretary
Medora, ND
Katie Clyde - Weed Control Officer
 Weed Control Officer
Dickinson, ND
Kevin Fugere
Belfield, ND
Kasey Malkowski
Fairfield, ND
Perry Redmond
Fairfield, ND
Jessica Buckman
Fairfield, ND
Jonathan Oderman
Medora, ND

Please refer to the annual newsletter for personal contact information or feel free to call the BCWCB directly for more information.
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint